marker spree

I recently noticed that I have an abundance of markers, and that it was long overdue that I sort through my bins, and trash the ones that have dried up. While checking them to see if each one still worked, I figured I might as well draw a little bit and kill 2 birds with 1 stone. Now I know the markers I have function, plus they’re all nice and organized into brush pens, sharpies, prismacolors and miscellaneous!

BEFORE

jake

AFTER

finn

THE DRAWINS’
(you can click em for bigger)
8.5 by 11 scrap paper from work

markerGRAFF4
markerGRAFF5
markerGRAFF1
markerGRAFF2
markerGRAFF3

Leave a Reply

