skulls n’ swears

I drew the above skull awhile ago at work, and it made me want to draw more stuff like it. Now I draw skulls n’ swears on my schedules every time the new one goes up. I’ll keep doing it, as long as I can keep thinking of good curse words. If you see me at work and you have a really good one make sure you yell it at me extremely loud.



More doodles on work related papers…


This is what happens when someone puts a drawing into their purse and spills Listerine all over it. Neato!

These ones are collaborations started at work with help from Ape, and then finished at home with Photoshop trickery.

Things that are random…

Adventure Time, great show or greatest show? Don’t be stupid, you know the answer.

I posted these before, but I tinkered with them a bit more to the point where I can say that I’m now finished with them. All done!

I made these ones for different people I know quite some time ago. Some of them got them, and some of them didn’t…

I should also mention that I’ve got this really cool traveling art book at my house, with a bunch of incredible work from artists all over the place. I have seriously dilly dallied with it, held onto it for way too long, and I must apologize to all the people that have been waiting for my ass to hurry up and send it off so that it may continue its journey. Proof that I am actually working on it, almost done!

I’ve got a few more things to show, but since this is already getting way too long as it is, I’ll save it for next time. Adios.

Leave a Reply

