things I drew at work

Haven’t updated in forever, but not because I haven’t been drawing anything. Mostly because once I’ve finished drawing, I never want to go through all the work of scanning and uploading things here. It took me awhile, but here’s a bunch of stuff from the last 2 months.

These were made with sharpies, pencils, highlighters, ballpoint pens and crayons, on the backs of meal tickets or regular old printer paper from the front desk. Smaller images can be clicked on for bigger versions. And if you see me on my lunch break don’t bother me with busy work!!



























Leave a Reply

