Final Fantasy 13: a numerical comic

I still haven’t played the new Final Fantasy yet, but after seeing numerous previews of it, I felt compeled to make a quick comic about it. It’s a thumbnail so click it, duh!

My initial thoughts upon seeing what the battle system looked like was “this looks pretty confusing,” and “why are there numbers everywhere?” I think pretty much anything outside the realm of the original Dragon Warrior seems incomprehensible to me. Thank goodness for 3D Dot Heroes. Want.

5-2-10 EDIT: Well I gave FF13 a shot but yeah, this game is unfortunately not for me.

Leave a Reply

