when worlds collide 2.0

Been a really long while since I posted anything over here, so hopefully I can remedy that soon. I do have a lot of things I’ve been working on, and even more in the process. Here’s a recent project just for the fun of it, two of my favorite games mashed together, three if you have eagle eyes.

Click image for slightly magnified viewing experience.

I took a few work in progress shots while I was working on this, so click below to see it go from concept to completion…

4 Responses to “when worlds collide 2.0”

  1. excellent artwork.
    i like the lively feel of these

  2. g00ba Says:

    Thanks mate!

  3. Looks cool, Adam! FYI, I think there is a way to link your blog to Facebook so that your new posts show up as status updates, if you’re interested.

  4. g00ba Says:

    Yeah I thought about it, and then I thought about how I hate people spamming me with crap. Maybe I should just to get even.

Leave a Reply

