assualt at the asylum

I hopped back into battle over at WfA. I updated my profile as well, so here’s that…

ewanew0

You only get one week to produce your pages, and here’s the seven pages for my first entry of round nineteen. I had a little spare time so I laid down a layer of color. If the pages are too small to read just give them a click to enlarge.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7

I wanted to set things up a bit more than I usually do, but I’m sure things will get more exciting as the round goes on. If you please, you can follow it here.

I also just finished a flier for an upcoming hip hop show, and if you enjoy that type of thing, you’d do well to make an appearance. This shows lineup is an absolute monster.

flier

Leave a Reply

