round five redux

Back in July of 2007, I got in a little fight. Unfortunately, for some reason or another, I kinda wussed out and automatically lost. It brought much shame upon my family. At the time, I had actually sketched all my panels out, only to eventually abandon them. It was a really cool battle however, and you can read all 30+ pages of it here, with my newly restored pages to boot.

Here’s the six new pages, feel free to click them for larger, more readable versions. Or just hit the above link to War for Arcadia since you kinda need to read the whole thing for it to make any sense anyways.

123456

Leave a Reply

