graffiti is good

New stuffs, mostly of the graffiti variety. Click em for bigger versions.
skullbrain

Colors and characters by me, while Mes 3 handled all the lettering duties…
collabmesandme

Couldn’t decide on a color scheme…
collabmesandme2

More Mes3 action, interweb graffiti collaborations ftw…
mes3gooba2color

Closeup!
mes3gooba2closeup

This one I made for Tams…
tam

And this one I made for myself. Selfish!
g00bagraff

.
.
.

Also of note, my character won second place for the Persona 4 contest over at fort90, artbook get! There’s a bunch of cool entries to gawk at, so get gawking. I was beaten my a person named poopmouth, sounds like a worthy adversary to me.

One Response to “graffiti is good”

  1. thats wicked sweet! congrats on the win!

Leave a Reply

