superjail fanart

So yeah, you don’t have to talk to me for very long about cartoons before I just start gushing about Superjail. It’s got everything you could want from an animated series, as long as you’re an ultra-violent droog with a soft spot for seizure-inducing psychedelics. It’s just about the only thing I look forward to on Adult Swim anymore, despite the fact that I’ve already seen every episode.

You can see them all online here, and check out the studio’s website because they have a lot of cool shorts. You’ll have to poke around a bit, but it’s worth it.

I doodled my two favorite characters, the twins, and then threw down some inks too. I’ll probably color it eventually, but that’s all I got for now.

thetwins1
thetwins2

Colors done…
thetwins3

Superjail is just about the only cartoon I find myself caring about lately, with the noticeable exception of Adventure Time, which is just positively great. It’s crazy like Superjail, but wont scar your children for life. Gotta love toons that can be enjoyed by both kids and adults alike. Also I heard that it is being picked up as a full series by Nickelodeon, so this is good to know. Your hat is stupid!!

One Response to “superjail fanart”

  1. hey put some pics up with alice

Leave a Reply

