Lets go to the beach

The Ahote vs. Adam fight continues on. I posted my first entry a while back, Ahote responded, and then it came back to me. He’ll get the last entry but I think I represented myself fairly well. I won’t post it all here since you can all just look at it over there, as it was meant to be.

Click here for Ahote’s first rebuttal, and my second entry. It’s at the bottom of the page. This round was a lot of fun, and it also allowed me to get more comfortable with my tablet.

Leave a Reply

