Nonstop Tabletathon

Well lookie here, it’s the first poast, and Firefox is already telling me I have 2 spelling errors! Have no fear because this isn’t a text blog, its an art blog. I’ll be posting the majority of my projects here for the viewing, so feel free to bookmark and check back from time to time. I tend to draw quite frequently unless I get sidetracked by video games, movies and music. Alright so lets get to the art.

I’ve been eagerly awaiting the day that I could produce things digitally, and thankfully that day is now here. Goodbye paper and hello pressure sensitivity. It’s weird because drawing traditionally always included pressure sensitivity, but I digress. Now that I have been using it for a few days, I thought I’d post a few work in progress shots for my current project. I’m a tablet noob so I’m really just trying to get familiar with this new piece of hardware.

dragonfood41

One Response to “Nonstop Tabletathon”

  1. very cool. i like how you showed the progression too.

Leave a Reply

